The Governing Body

Mr Martin Callaghan- Chair of Governors

Mrs Suzanne Cottrell – Clerk to Governors

Rev Kevin Chandra- Foundation, Ex -officio

Mr Martin Winter – LA Governor

Mr Christopher Galloway – Parent Governor

Mrs Stephanie Molligoda – Parent Governor

Mrs Lucy Bull – Foundation Governor

Mrs Alison Homa – Foundation Governor

Mr Ian John – Foundation Governor

Mr Benjamin Hookes – Staff Governor

Mr Gary Bladon – Associate Governor

Mrs Angela Fernyhough- Associate Governor

Mrs Raksha Greenbank – Associate Governor

Mrs Gail Holmes- Associate Governor

Mr Damian Railston- Associate Governor